Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent-minded person simply looking for a fun unique person. It's always difficult to summarize myself in a few words but here are a few: treehugger, gardener, teacher, passionate, community-minded, wishes I was more artistic, music nut, crazed Beatles fan, radio show host, etc., etc., etc. That will at least give you a small peek into who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a high school teacher, but my real aspiration is to open a cafe/restaurant. I love to cook, and I'm working on a plan to hopefully launch something soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good baseball player. I played college baseball for three years. I also like to think of myself as a good writer. I sometimes wish that I had more opportunities to express myself in writing. I'm also amazing at worthless trivia, which is a key skill in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, but if I had to guess it would be my soft-spoken friendly personality. I also would like to think that I have pretty unique style, so that would be something else I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings, Hot, Flat, and Crowded, 1984
Movies - Lord of the Rings (again), 500 Days of Summer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Field of Dreams, Young Frankenstein
Music - Too many to list, but here's a few: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Parlor Mob, Muse, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Seryn, Pond, The Rubens (the list could go on and on)
Food - I'm really into local and sustainable food, so I love fresh food from the garden best
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My vinyl record/CD collection
My brother (he's my best friend)
A good pair of Tom's
My bike
All my pictures
Bread (can't do the low carb thing at all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help to improve the environment and our local community. It's the truth. I'm a little obsessive about the environment and protecting the planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends at a low key bar or just relaxing watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to known to rock out to a few Katy Perry songs. Yikes, I feel dirty now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a unique person who's funny and active. I'm not that picky. I would just like to meet someone that I have fun with and can also carry an intelligent conversation.