Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burton-gro

29 Durango, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sure I could give my life history here, but I believe in the power of verbal communication, and mostly just hate texting, which is basically what I'm doing right now. I have a lot of hobbies and interests plus a salaried career that requires long hours which sometimes gets in the way of meeting new people (hello okcupid!). So if you're seriously adventurous and outgoing (not a primetime tv kind of gal), I will gladly introduce you to my "self-summary."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a U of A grad (Go Cats!) and am a district manager for a distribution company. Thank you GI Bill. I just recently moved to Durango from Tucson. For everything else, see above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Backpacking, snowboarding, krav maga, jumping rocks on my bike, cooking, hiking, climbing (finally venturing into trad) travelling all over the world, not just the touristy places, not wearing shirts, kicking it at the dog park and a whole lot of other fun and exciting things... ok, I gave in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When does he sleep?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: many, but here's a few. The Monkeywrench Gang, Desert Solitaire, White Fang, Heart of Darkness, No Country for Old Men, The Road, Meditations on Violence, The Jungle, The Thin Red Line, Art to Choke Hearts, etc. Movies: many, but here's a few. Apocalypse Now! Joe Dirt, Office Space, The Boned Age, ah screw this, there's too many. Music and Food: pretty much everything that doesn't suck. These two are my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs. My dog. Adventure. Anything else I can either make, or make do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. I'm kind of a big deal at trivia night. I lack tunnel vision.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My work schedule sucks for the time being. I plead the fif.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just started an okcupid profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to try something you have never done before.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!