Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burtonrida

27 McHenry, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very open-minded and laid back and hardly ever let things get to me. My eyes change colors depending on my mood. I may seem like a nerd but trust me I know how to have fun! I volunteer with a local fire department, which keeps me busy. I like to run, swim, play sports for fun, workout, bike ride and pretty much anything that keeps me in shape. I love to snowboard and I am a huge Burton fan. Since I live close to a Four Seasons resort I snowboard when I can and I golf some in the summer. I love sports and I played football when I was younger. I would love to learn Lacrosse. I have played a couple times but never really learned the tricks of the trade. I fish when I know I have the patience to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going for my Bachelors in Business in the Manufacturing Sector and I will continue on with my MBA, probably in IT. I am currently working as an IT Support Specialist at a local vacation rental company. I push myself to be the best and most knowledgeable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- snowboarding
- mountain biking
- remembering numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Tell me if you notice something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books I love to read are science fiction and medical mysteries such as Robin Cook and Gary Paulsen. Why they fascinate me I do not know. I do not read much anymore, but I try.
- TV shows I like are Family Guy, Bones, Fringe, Law and Order: SVU to name a few.
- horror, comedy, mystery, specifically The Hangover, Step Brothers, College, Prom Night, Fired Up, Get Smart, Madagascar (of course), The Exorcism of Emily Rose, and The Amityville Horror just to name a few.
- H.I.M, cKy, Lil Wayne, Rascall Flatts, Jason Aldean, Akon, Rise Against, MGMT, The Steve Miller Band (yes I like the oldies too!), Grateful Dead, Skrillex, Slightly Stoopid and pretty much everything out there but not bluegrass. I have to draw the line somewhere. I have just recently gotten into music. I also could listen to a song and tell you most of the time who is singing because of the voice or music. Its a talent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- iPhone
- Car
- My job
- My computer
- A degree
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- everything
- my future and where I will end up with my degree.
- I often wonder if there are any self-respecting women out there that want a good, honest guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out then it is either hanging out with friends or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really want to discuss this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hit me up if you would like to know more and you would like to get to know a great guy!