Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burts_boy

28 M Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a good person to be around, almost always making somebody laugh, and am the most loyal and dedicated person anyone will ever meet. I am currently going through a divorce, because she isnt the faithful person i thought she was. I have to stress though, i cannot be with a cheater. So only the faithful need apply. Not to be harsh, just need that to be out there. I have two children from this relationship. Im not looking to replace their mom, but someone to be with for the rest of mine. No one night stands or anything like that. I do work full time at a dealership, so i like to think i am fairly successful. I dress really nice as that is part of my job requirement, but underneath that i have tribal tattoos and i have my left ear pierced twice, and right ear once. I am very self sufficient and would like the same thing. Any questions just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for Chrysler and always trying to improve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play the piano, and thats all i can think of, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, i guess i have that cute and innocent look, atleast i am told so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything horror or comedy, and the only music i dont like is rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, dog, a job, and thats really about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not sure. Alot of stuff i guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually eat supper somewhere, play a game or watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been to jail for a few days about 10 years ago over a bad check i wrote. Horrible, i know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious long term relationship, don't mind that i smoke,(about a pack every 2 or 3 days), doesn't bother you that I have 2 kids, ages 3 and 4. No drugs or alcohol, and are 100% faithful, and honest. To be honest, the only reason I'm giving this a shot is because a friend from work recommended it.