Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bushmango

30 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Stevie and I'm not a bro. I'm queer and genderqueer and trans* and still figuring it all out, but I'm ok with that. I was born a guy but I fall outside of the gender norm.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RC-HWBX1YhY&feature=kp

Pleasantly surprise me with a nice message, it'll make my day!

Sorry if I don't message you back for a while. Life gets in the way of life, and I'm currently in an open relationship with a wonderful person. I'm mostly looking for new friends, climbing partners, awesome people to have coffee, tea, and beers with, and ethical sluts to have safe and consensual queer sex and/or kinky with.

I'm a fan of reclaiming words, like slut.

I often use "bad" grammar and I bend words to their limits. Partially it's because of my family, partially it's because I think grammar is a class construct and can be really racist, and partially that is just how my brain works.
I really like rock climbing. I'm also afraid of heights, but I try not to let that stop me. (I have almost fallen off mountains a few times now.) I don't really like hanging out with really bro-y dudes though so sometimes I'm torn.

I hate hate hate hate watching sports on TV.

I love cooking and entertaining and fire pits and co-operative games and friendly gossiping and long walks.

I'm one of the world's worst gardeners, but that doesn't stop me from trying. I once grew the cutest little watermelon family. Last year I had too many tomatoes. Please take my tomatoes! It's sad to see them rot.

Smart people turn me on. Reading is sexy.

I like art, like, a lot. I occasionally make pretty things.

My ideal job would be making little thought-provoking, pretentious little computer games. Luckily, I get to do this a few times a year for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Generally being a huge nerd.

Learning how to actually *write* -- my brain is better at dealing with math so this is a challenge for me.

Working two jobs to save up money to re-start my business.

Climbing, eating ice cream, playing Mario Kart, cooking, building Legos, playing touch rugby (even if I don't know the rules).

Coding. I love fiddling with things and modifying things and seeing how things work. *poke poke*
I’m really good at
Over-scheduling my social life, then hiding from everyone for a few days.

Cuddling. I'm the best cuddler ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long curly hair! Sometimes I really enjoy fucking with gender and I'll occasionally catch a surprised straight guy checking me out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see, I'm really trying to trim this down.

I'm an Omnomnomivore. I enjoy vegetarian food and vegetarians, but I'm not one.

I love sushi, pizza, wine, coffee, tea.

Favorite authors:
Kurt Vonnegut
Terry Pratchett
David Sedaris
Neil Gaiman

Favorite childhood books (that I still read)
Where the Wild Things Are
Where the Red Fern Grows
The Hobbit
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Favorite Music:
Cake
Goldfish
Deluxe
Kate Nash / Lily Allen / Just Jack / other Brit Pop

I used to be a punk rocker in high school.

When I need a new music recommendation I go on Okc and find people with high match percentages and find bands they like that I haven't heard of yet.

Favorite Movies/TV:
Stupid comedies like Big Lebowski and Zoolander
Almost anything by Miyazaki
Firefly / Serenity
Star Wars
Battlestar Galactica
Suburgatory
Foreign films like Amélie and Lucía y el Sexo
So many chick flicks like Notting Hill
Wes Anderson stuff like Life Aquatic and the Grand Budapest Hotel
Orange is the New Black
The six things I could never do without
Cuddling
Art
Hiking / mountaineering
Reading
Something to build
Queer friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Rock climbing and out for a drink with friends,
sometimes out dancing,
or just staying in with a shared bottle of wine and a good meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a kinky service switch.

I *really* don't understand men.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should not be homophobic, racist, sexist, slut-shaming, or generally a bad person. Please don't waste my time.

- You are queer friendly and/or enjoy talking about queer issues

- You don't mind if I take a while to respond

- You are interested in rock climbing, playing board games or computer games, general outdoor adventures

- You'd like to play :) you know, in the kinky sense. It does take me a bit to get to know someone. One-night stands aren't my thing