Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bust63131

39 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im best described as quick witted with a sarcastic and comedic twist, and I get along with almost everyone. I enjoy travel, sports (mizzou, rams, mlb), wine, vodka, people watching, music/concerts, spinning/cardio, and socializing out with friends. I love todays hits, techno/EDM, 80's and 90's music. I have a weakness for cheesy 80's love songs and will often serenade whomever is in the car with me. Looking to meet someone for interesting conversation and an exciting night out on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a business lender in the banking world. Outside of work, I stay busy with my house or go out to sporting events, concerts, or new restaurants with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, dropping it like its hot, shaking it like a Polaroid picture, finding the answer to anything on google with three words or less, and citing sports stats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am, my eyes, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just started watching Breaking Bad and I am addicted! The League is my favorite comedy now. Curb and Seinfeld favorites of all time. I love Chris Farley movies and all of the Beverly Hills Cop movies. Yes, even the last one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Vodka
2. Wine
3. My Kids
4. Sports
5. Pizza
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not sure. Let me think about this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out at a sporting event, a new restaurant, a concert, or home with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on the bowling team in high school. Yes, yes, I know. At least it wasn't chess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a laugh, enjoy some good food, and have a fun night out on the town.