Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bustyblonde11

27 F Gloucester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heyaz Ppl! Erm Wt 2 Rite Bout Maself Hehe...Wel I'm Jst Me Luv It Or Hate It I Aint Gna Change 4 No1! Ma M8s Mean Everyfin 2 Me N I Wud Du Nefin 4 Them, I'm Always Gna B There 4 Em No Matta Wt! Luv All Ma Girlies N Guys Ofcorse =oP Cudnt 4Gt Dem Even If MOST Of Em R Twats Lol. I'm A Typical Gal Hu Luvs Pink N Shoppin N Clothes N Make-Up N Hair Products Etc..Sure U Gt Wt I Mean Lol. Mainly Jst Luv Avin Fun N A Laff Wit Ma M8s Which Iz Even Betta If Gt Drink 2 Hehe ;o). I Enjoy Clubbin Cuz Jst Luv Da Atmosphere N Flirtin N Dancin Lol Cnt Gt Much Betta Dan Dat! N Most Of All I Lurveeee Fit Guys Bt Wen I Lukin 4 A Guy They Gta Ave Da Personality As Wel. Need 2 B Able 2 Make Me Laff N Ave Gd Taste In Muzic (By Dat I Mean Like Same Kinda Music As Me Lol) N It Always Gd If They In2 Da Same Kinda Fings As Me. By Gd Lukin They Gta B Talla Dan Me, 5ft7 Or Talla Even Tho I Only 5ft5/6 Lol N They HAVE 2 Ave Nice Hair! I Dnt Usuali Go 4 Blondes They Gta B Dark N Like Gelled Hair Speciali If It Spikey Aswel N It Cnt B Long Gta B Fairly Short N They Need Ave A Nice Smile, Nt 2 Slim Bt Nt Fat Lol Dnt Always Gta B A 6Pak Tho! Bt As I Sed It Aint Jst Bout Da Looks Cuz Personality Counts ALOT! Newayz Dno Why Im Writin All Dis Sh1t Lol Cuz U Lot Probz Ent Gna Read It Bt Nm! L8rz All TC *MwAh* x x x

I am blonde, kinky, and mad!
What I’m doing with my life
Atm I'm At College Doing A Btec National Diploma In Early Years. Bit Of A Mouthful Eh Lol! In Uva Words Childcare. Only Jst Gt The Grades I Needed 2 Gt On The Course So I Waz Lucky. I Am Kinda Enjoyin It Bt Sum Parts Of It R Bit Cr@p! Bt On A Tuesday I'm At Placement N I'm At A Primary Skool Jst Up The Road From Me N I'm In Reception. I Luv It Der All The Kids R So Lush! Wel Sum Of Em R Pain In Ass Bt Dat Only Normal Innit Lol. Ma Course Lasts 2Yrs N I'm Nt 2 Sure Wt I Wanna Du Wen I Leave Yet (Wel Dats If I Qualify Lol)! I Did Wnt 2 Work In A Nursery Wiv Kids Aged 2-3 N In A Way I Stil Wana Du Dat Bt Kinda Considerin Bein A Primary Skool Teacha Jst Ent 2 Sure Bout All Da Hard Work! I Wna Go 2 University Tho Jst Nt Sure Wt I Wana Du Der Yet.
I’m really good at
*Shoppin!* *Flirtin!* *Sitting On Ma Ass! Lol!*
The first things people usually notice about me
Wel I Gta B Honnest N Say Da 1st Fing Ppl Usuali Notice Bout Me Is Ma Tits Which Is Quite Annoyin! Bt Spose I Du Kinda Draw Attentin 2 Em An Ikkle Bit Lol. It Onli Usuali Lads Dat Luk Tho Obviousli Or Unless Der A Lez! Girls Usuali Notice Ma Hair Lol Always Gt Comments Bout It! N Nt Rli Sure Wt Else...Probz Dat I'm Always Hypa N Smiley Hehe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Cnt Fink Wt Ma Fave Films R Bt I Luv Comedies If They Rli Funi N Like Horrors It Gr8 Bein Scawed Lol Wel As Long As U Gt Sum1 2 Huggle Up2 Hehe. Romance Iz Alrite As Wel Jst Nt 2 Soppy! Ma Fave Type Of Muzic Is DEF RnB I Luv It!! I Aint Rli Gt A Fave Artist Tho. Also Like HipHop N Dance If It Gt A Gd Beat.
The six things I could never do without
*Ma M8s* *Ma Family* *Ma Fone* *Hair Stuf* *Make-Up* *LADS!!*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lads, Sex, Ma M8s (Nt In Dat Kinda Way Tho!) U No Da Usuali Fings Lol. x x
On a typical Friday night I am
Out Wiv Ma M8s Or At A M8s Ouse. Usuali Drinkin N Wit Lads Hehe. So Gtin Pissed!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Aint Xposin Ma Private Life All Ova Da Net! Wot Wud I Wana Du Dat 4? =oS!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Ur Fit (Like Wt I Sed I Like) Bt Nt Big Headed! Want 2 Chat Ur From England Age 18-24