Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

busyac

37 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Poorly), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I would highlight a couple of things that are important to me and hopefully we share a few:

The ocean: There are some people who have an unexplainable attraction to the ocean and I am one of them. As a result, most of my hobbies are ocean related from surfing to scuba diving.

Traveling: I am fortunate to have traveled to over 40 countries for either fun or work. Traveling reminds me how much the world has to offer. Recent places I have visited include Cambodia, France and Qatar.

Family: I grew up surrounded by my extended family and they continue to be a big part of my life. I have a 5-year old nephew in LA, and I do whatever is necessary to maintain the favorite uncle status!

My career: I think it is important to take pride in and enjoy your career. My career has permitted me to live and travel all over the world, and has also allowed me to meet some amazing people along the way. I recently moved to SF to join a large tech company in finance role.

Social Impact: Not mutually exclusive to my career, I do eventually want to use my skills and experience to “do good”. I am very aware I have been privileged with a great family, education and career and others may not have been as fortunate. I spent a little time in the South Pacific last year working (tough life I know!) with a regional bank on a microfinance business plan.

Still reading? Brilliant! If you are looking for someone to share new experiences with drop me a note, and I would love to hear about what's important to you over a cup of coffee or a drink ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life ... work for a bay area tech company, travel when I can, hangout with friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping on airplanes - the engines turn on and lights out for me ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The power of one
Movies: Forrest Gump, Indiana Jones (all except the last!)
Shows: Breaking bad, LOST
Food: Sushi, Lebanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport
Food
Surfboard
Coffee
Pandora
Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next trip .... dinner .... or both!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner / drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes don't switch my phone to airplane mode while flying:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, like to travel, and open to meeting over coffee or a drink