Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

busybeeangela

28 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, Hindi, Spanish, Sign Language
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Social Chameleon!

I'm originally from California, went to undergrad in Virginia, and traveled the world since in a global medical program. Lived in New york for a couple years and now back in SoCal!

I love to travel- just came back from Bali, Indonesia.

I'm just going to do this in bullet format:
- im a big family person - i also have a huge family.
- im adventurous. i love spontaneity, but at the same time... i love laying low at times and stayin in cooking and watching movies
-as much as i like to live a healthy lifestyle and eat healthy, i love desserts esp anything with chocolate
- i love the water, and anything you can do in it - jet skiing, water basketball, swimming - i probably was a fish or something before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to enjoy life and Residency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, makin the best out of any situation, and creatin awkward situations
laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: wedding crashers, legally blonde (shows hard work can go a long way, and if you focus on yourself other things in your life will soon fall in) pitch perfect, Bond movies,
Indian Movies

shows: the League, mindy project, new girl, modern family, gossip girl, revenge, once upon a time, orange is the new black!

Food: sushi and Mexican :)
Brunch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone
2. Chapstick
3. Siracha/Tobasco
4. DVR
5. Coffee
6. And of course my friends and family... Don't know where I would be without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next meal will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from working/studying/ out n about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually work for the CIA
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your outgoing, fun, yet know how to work hard when the time needs it.
Someone who has a sense of humor and is silly- someone i can be goofy with.!