Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

busygalinaz

63 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After residing in So. California for most of my adult life, I moved to New Mexico, and then to Scottsdale which is the perfect place to be. It is always difficult to talk about myself, but what the heck everyone has to do it. Exercise (always) and good nutrition (most of the time) are very important to me and should be just as important to my partner. I consider myself slender and toned, even though I am anything but a good athlete. Coordination is not something I was blessed with, but I do jog and powerwalk on a daily basis. Like my Nike t-shirt says, "No Damn Excuses - Just do it!" and that's pretty much my motto in life. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Are you a good conversationalist, are you smart, and do you have a sense of adventure? I am very outgoing and enjoy getting to know new people. After all, we have a story and those stories have helped mold me into the person I am today. If you like good food, wine and enjoy dining out as well as romantic dinners at home, you can count me in. I guess I should write about travelling the world, walks on the beach and trips to the mountains, blah, blah, blah but I don't want to spend time stating things that would obviously be enjoyable to everyone. If you are interested in meeting a down to earth, good person please contact me so we can begin our journey together. Also, the picture was taken 6 months ago. Sorry it is sideways, and I can't quite figure out how to straighten it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a working person. When not working, I am either exercising or checking out what Scottsdale has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at working and working out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably most noticed for my friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mysteries, musicals and most music except rap. Foodwise I am open to everything. It would probably be easier to restrain myself if I didn't enjoy all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clothes, car, food, place to live. Let's just leave it at that. I am not high maintenance and the basics will pretty much take care of my needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, but don't we all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I could be doing a variety of things or just sitting back and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, why would we admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are geographically desirable and if you are open to a new relationship and all it has to offer.