Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

busyman-o-matic

25 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I am a pretty similar guy to most people in their mid twenties. I like getting out and about eating great food in good restaurants, seeing live bands, having the odd beer in a pub; all the usual yeah? I'd describe myself as an outgoing confident and positive person and I do try and make the most of life. I have done a bit of traveling and I spent a year living and working in Europe. 6 months living in the French Alps doing a snow season and the rest of the time just legging it around checking out all the sites and experiencing as much as I could. Did the whole uni gig studying Urban Planning. I'm a pretty big reader and pump out a few books but will admit I was glad to see the end of studying. Other than that I like my sport and being outside and active but it's nice to take it easy on the couch and watch a movie here and there too. I'm not too sure what else to say so I'll leave it at that and if you want to know anything else then flick me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the managing director of a company and one of the founding partners. This definitely accounts for what I spend large amounts of my life thinking about or working on. In saying that I'm a big believer of if you love what you do then you don't feel like life is slipping past the office window.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a pretty diverse range of books: The biography of somebody who has lead a really interesting life is always good including musicians, sports stars or famous crime figures. I like realism in what I read. A book called The Wolf of Wall Street is an all time favourite.

Music - it all depends on the day, time and place. Music plays a massive part of my life though and there's always something playing in the background.

Movies - again massive range. I like a good movie in general, doesn't really natter what kind of genre. It probably depends on my mood at the time.

Food - You name it and I eat it! I like good quality foods though, not quick and easy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone - it organises my entire life
Family/ Mates
Coffee
Music
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hard question! I spend a lot of time with something to do with work on my mind. I think about the future, what I want to achieve and experience and how life will be when I have/am doing those things. Places in the world I want to see next creeps into my mind a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, akways doing something sociable either on some sort of work related mission whether it's in a restaurant or an office or having a beer with some mates. One place I won't be found is on the couch
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some common ground and you're up for a good chat.