Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

butchrocky

24 Brooklyn, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 27, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im fun, outgoing, hardworking, honest and caring!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything music,dancing,etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Then my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hip hop, rock, country i listen to all music i don't discriminate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, food, my son, my job, my apartment, and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or performing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm we will talk lok
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone that is going to make you laugh. Someone that will be there for you when you need them.