Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buttah26

24 F Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Veg-head and proud! Don't worry, I won't guilt trip you into skipping your steak. Love live music! Nothing is better! Hmmm full time student, part time residential support staff for BHN. I guess if there is anything else you'd like to know, you can ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deaf studies major, and working in human services.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting tattooed and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and/or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav book very easily "Afterburner"
Shows: SMASH, Bones, Body of Proof, Criminal Minds, New Girl, The New Normal, Arrow, Supernatural, Grimm, Once upon a Time, Family Guy, Bobs Burgers and others. (I don't have cable but I LOVE my Hulu and Netflix)
Movies: Nightmare on Elm ST, Dirty Dancing, Grease, Westside Story, SAW, Shooter, Superbad and many others!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My niece(s) and nephew(s)
2) My cat
3) Music
4) Post-it notes
5) Hot sauce
6) Tortilla chips and salsa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future including my career and traveling. I also often think about where I'd live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely doing homework, catching up on my shows or going to see one of my fav local bands.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to get to know. (not a booty call)
If you're someone who loves live music and might want to check out some bands with me.
If you are TOTALLY ok with me not eating meat.