Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buttercup1921

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Los Angeles my whole life but I've always been open to meeting new people from different backgrounds. My friends would say that I'm a nerd for watching the news every morning, but because so I'm full of fun facts and could dominate in a trivia game. In my free time I head to Zumba class or to Disneyland (for the drinks!), or spend time with friends and family. If ur good humored, fun-loving and a Dodgers fan( Plus, but not required haha). I'm happy to make new friends. I'm looking for my best friend... I would like to travel more and have new experiences with that special someone. I want a hand to hold during turbulance and a cuddle buddy on a chilly night. I'm a goof, but I know how to handle myself and I would hope to find someone that can appreciate the goofy and the serious side of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning the next step
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Navigating
*Following directions especially when it comes to putting together Ikea furniture
*Listening
*Using my toes as the claw whenever needed ;)
*having a selective memory lol. I remember the strangest things about people.
*not taking myself to seriously
*driving in downtown
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, I did read Angela's Ashes and really enjoyed it. Movies the list can go on - Scarface, Ace Ventura to old school black and white Mrs. Miniver and Angels with Dirty Faces. Love HBO True Blood, Girls & Showtimes Shameless and Californication. When it comes to music I can pretty much listen to anything with a good beat I can swing my hips too... CCR, Nina Simone, Otis Redding,Miike snow, Crystal Castles, Haim.. Food... I love Chili Cheese French Fries... I'll pretty much try anything except escargot ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
my humor
French Fries
cell phone
hair tie (I like having long hair but it's annoying when it's too hot out)
my humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal
Whats 30 going to feel like?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching a movie, drinking my sorrows away ha! Or out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a love hate relationship with Shabu Shabu....
I've been told I sound like my grandpa when I sneeze. Beware!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it
you're looking for partner in crime
you have a profile pic