Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Burlington, VT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 6, 2013
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Armenian (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy, positive, generous and up for most adventures. I have a fabulous daughter who is with me every other week. I am looking for a smart, positive, happy and adventurous man to spend some time with. Not necessarily looking for a long term committed relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that I love. It can be consuming at times, but overall allows me to have a healthy life/work balance. I am learning to play the ukelele and would like to learn how to do some home improvement projects. I cook and entertain a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is a bustle in my hedgerow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I should invite over for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying not to be typical.