Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

butterfly_shine

25 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, easygoing, friendly kind of gal. I'm sporty, kinky, love the ocean, love to game, and can't get enough of good books.

My cardinal rule in life is to be nice to everyone until they give me a reason not to be. So as long as you're not being an offensive cunt or deliberately obtuse, then I won't have to stop being polite.

I'm constantly fascinated by nature and all the things it can give us, so if you ask me about favourite animals or things like that, be prepared for me to not shut up for a while.

As mentioned above, I like kink, so bonus points if you do too.
What I’m doing with my life
Studies at the moment.
I’m really good at
Swimming, trekking, reading, tennis, gaming, finding little things to get really excited about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem to get a lot of compliments for my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll try to keep this short, but no promises.

Books: Brave New World, The Lord of the Rings, The Bourne Trilogy, Ender's Game, Dr. Zhivago, and many more. Oh, and I love poetry. Ask if you want to know more.
Movies: Star Wars OT, Black Hawk Down, MIB, Ten Inch Hero, Lord of the Rings, Pan's Labyrinth, House of Flying Daggers, Casablanca, Inception, and many more besides.
Music: Heavy metal of all kinds, film soundtracks, and some trance.
Food: If it's spicy and/or has lots of meat, then I'll probably love it.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, good food, a comfy bed, orange juice, steak, and water to swim in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever comes to mind. I don't really have any one thing that I spend more time on than anything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, reading a good book, or playing games.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're intrigued, like to enjoy life, don't mind someone who's excitable, and know how to have fun.

And if you do decide to contact me, at least have something more interesting to say than "Hi" or "How r u".