Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Fremont, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,
Thanks so much for reading my profile...there's so much more to my personality than could possibly be posted on this brief introduction. I am divorced and a proud mother of four kids, but my youngest is 15 and the oldest is 21 so they aren't babies anymore. That being said, coming into this next period of my life I'm looking forward to having a bit more time for myself and doing the things that I enjoy. I really love going on day trips to just about anywhere but especially the coast, Capitola is one of my all time has such charm and ambiance.
Looking for someone to share life with and do some fun friends and lovers...;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm having a good time in my life at this point. I'm always looking for new and exciting things to do and learn. My job is a constant learning opportunity which I really love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really pretty eyes and big b**bs...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book I read was fifty shades of grey...interesting lifestyle but so not for me. Sexy book though...
I really like the series 'sex and the city' and the movies too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are my kids, my cell phone, computer, job, car and home..,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I really am and how much I really enjoy living here in the Bay Area.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, I'm an RN or usually at home spending time with my kids although they are older.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I might tell you later after we meet...;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term relationship with a good girl... But a little naughty too ;)