Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

butterflybritt

43 Saint Augustine, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not perfect and I strive to be a good person. I believe in respect and honesty. To treat people how you want to be treated. I am a tomboy and dress that way though I do wear makeup occasionally. I like all types of women and don't really have a particular type. I am losing weight and I have lost a lot in the last year and 15 pounds from my goal. I am doing that for myself and my health. I have a great sense of humor, I can be sarcastic which can get me in trouble sometimes. I love my family and my friends. I have friends that I went to Jr High with and we still get together and hang out. These friends have seen me through hard times and good times and everything in between. They might not be blood but they are my family also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am veterinary technician and will be taking my national certification in a few months. I want to go back to school to get my bachelors in animal science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sarcasm, cooking, being a friend and the most important being a mom to my awesome son.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, I am very outgoing and love meeting new people. I love to make people laugh and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind is my all time favorite books. The books have helped me remeber that life and love are the most important things we can have.
I am a sucker for romance books and movies.
I love music and classic rock and roll is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. My cats
3. Books
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out or chilling at the house, it depends if I am working Saturday morning.