Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

butterflydalia

24 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Andrea and im a pretty laid back girl just looking to meet that special guy who can make be laugh, smile and make me feel special.

A little about me...

Well, I'm a very confident and happy person who doesn't let a whole lot of things in life stress me out. I am very friendly and caring to the people I care about and will always be there for them. I like people who are confident and who can stick up for themselves and others around them. I am a very goal-oriented person and like people who have future goals to accomplish like myself. Ideally, i'm just looking for someone who has a similar outlook on life!
What I’m doing with my life
Doing marketing for an oil and gas exploration service company.
I’m really good at
-getting along with people
-being organized
-thinking on my feet
-event planning
-karaoke!
-scouting (my dad likes to take me hunting with him - apparently i've got an eagle eye and can see really far)
-Many more...
The first things people usually notice about me
My happy-go-lucky attitude for life! I mostly always have a smile on my face :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am the biggest fan ever of The Walking Dead..also like American Horror Story and I have to say I'm a sucker for cheesy singing competition shows. I like to be my own Simon Cowell and judge everyone lol.

For music, I like a lot of different genres but i would have to say that country is my all time favorite. Not a huge fan of hardcore metal and rap but can dig it in small doses lol.

I really enjoy eating Thai, Indian, and Italian food but nothing beats my dads steak and potato dinners! I've tried sushi many times but it always doesn't agree with me...I love "cooked" fish though!!
The six things I could never do without
-my family
-friends
-stimulating conversations
-my hairbrush (cant handle hair knots lol)
-coffee
-comfy pajamas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Surprisingly...the universe, where we come from and what else is out there. I'm a closet nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner and drinks enjoying each others company or hanging out with my Mom watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After watching scary movies I turn the TV onto the kid channel for a bit so that i can sleep lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a similar outlook on life and are seriously looking for someone to connect with on a deeper level.