Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please don't contact me without a photo or close to no details on your profile, thank you. Interested in the world around me. Love spending time with friends and family. Value kindness, compassion. Laughing, stimulating and silly conversation. I love my dog, mad about dogs.. Like to keep fit, enjoy exercising. Yummy food. Dancing, music, music, music. Learning, chilled out days. Love documentaries, British comedy, arthouse/foreign film. Long walks, occasional activism about things that matter to me, drives to somewhere beautiful, exploring marvellous Melbourne. Love nature, animals, the beach, interested in other cultures. I'm a pescetarian. A Tony Abbott voter is either very selfish and/or ignorant and we have a very different world view, so please don't contact me thanks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking for myself. Googling, always something to google! Finding a way to relate to most people, empathy. Seeing a connection on the whys and hows on things in life beyond what might seem the most obvious. Caring. Making people laugh. Thinking outside the box. Being curious about the world and everything on it. Dancing for hours. Kissing. Not taking myself too seriously. Intuition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm quite tall. People often think I am a lot younger than what I am (so far so good!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eternal Sunshine for a Spotless Mind, Crash, Magnolia, Bitter Moon, The Outsiders , The Party, I Heart the Huckabees, Lantana, Chopper. Don't Look Down. The Big Lebowski. Zeitgeist, Religulous. Documentaries. French Film. Dead Europe. Arthouse film. Chapelle Show. British comedy, Spaced, Little Britain.

Shantaram, The Handmaiden's Tale, Deer Hunting with Jesus. Non-fiction. The New Internationalist. The Age.

The xx, Magic Dirt, Otis Redding, Aretha Franklin, Phoenix, Air, Midnight Juggernauts, Supergrass, Faithless, Prince, Ella Fitzgerald, Stone Roses, Prince, Plan B, The Cure, Muse. Electronic music. 60's music, classical.

SBS, ABC. Chasers War on Everything, Foreign Correspondent, Sex and the City, Dateline.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family including my dog
Great conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, social issues, how our life experiences can shape so much of who we are. Great/funny moments in my life with good friends and family or new friends or new places. Dreaming of going back to Europe for a holiday or travelling somewhere new, new adventures. Food. Philosophy, quotations. Politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes having a lazy one, watching some good tele, think ABC or SBS or a dvd or out on the town dancing the night away, or catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a secret
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not sleazy but if you are an authentic and caring person, good conversationalist. Not religious. Think we might be able to talk for hours into the night about anything and everything. Intelligent, socially aware, easy to laugh with, physically active, sociable and likes to go out and experience new things whether that may be a visit to the art gallery, film, day trip somewhere, festivals, see a band or dj. Extra bonus points if you can dance :) Interested in more than watching sport on tele and cars. Not a right winger, it's a dealbraker).