Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


80 Princeton, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 76-83
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am healthyand content but seeking an active gentleman to enjoy life with. I like to be active, walk/hike, play tennis, garden and enjoy being out of doors where I can enjoy nature, breezes and life. Other fun activities include movies, dining out, checking out interesting places, and visiting friends. I am neat, friendly, organized and nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an active volunteer in several community organizations. I see my children frequently and am teaching one daughter to play tennis and she has picked up on it easily. I have helped my two kids who live nearby with their gardens; all with easy care plantings. I have friendly neighbors (due to having a late summer picnic for years for the neighbors), friends from several tennis groups and my Master Gardeners' group to do things with but looking for a special person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating healthily, being nice to other people, weeding, enjoying life and playing tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows: My silvery hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read historical novels, enjoy most movies, classical music and eat good healthy food with salmon and blueberries being top of the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my health, the out of doors, gardening and a good book to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things to do in life, where I'd like to travel to next and special places to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe out with my Movie Group, attending a play at McCarter or home reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am seriously addicted to email.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet for coffee or a walk so we can learn more about each other.