Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Marietta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very good listener & very compassionate. I am a positive person and do not like to be around negative people. I feel like I am easy to get along with. I love to read, listen to music, swim, dance, shop, go for walks, movies, art & want to learn how to play tennis. I also want to take Scuba lessons.
One more thing is that I have a very good sense of humor & love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a school as a paraprofessional (teacher's aide) with Special Ed kids. I love my job - esp since I have the summer off!! :) I have a son, beautiful daughter-in-law & 2 precious grandchildren who are 6 & 4 that I adore. I spend as much time with them as I can...We have so much fun together and they help keep me young!
I am 60 now but act & feel much younger, so I usually get along with people of most any age. If you can't have fun and laugh, then what's the use? To me age is just a number.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening & giving advice. I am pretty good at art (once took an art class) being compassionate & caring, good with kids, taking care of my pets. I get along with most people so... Treat me right and I'll treat you better!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I look & act quite a bit younger than my age & my smile...I tend to smile a lot & am a friendly person.

You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Bible, anything by Nicholas Sparks, mysteries, brain teasers=I LOVE to read :)
Movies: Comedies, mysteries, romance, chik fliks, Disney movies
NO horror w/blood & guts
Shows: Dr. Phil, Reality shows (Some of them)
Music: Most any kind, esp if it has a good beat
Food: Chicken, pizza, lasagna, salads, fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family
3. My 2 grandbabies (I know they are family).
3. My pets (they're my "babies")
4. Books & magazines (I love to read)
5. Music
6. Honesty - A MUST
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of different job, my family, what I want to do with the rest of my life, ways to be healthier.....etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I told you then it wouldn't be private, so you will just have to wait & find out :)
There is one thing that is not really private & that is that I used to own a motorcycle but never learned to drive it too well, but I love to ride!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to UNLESS you do not post a picture of yourself....hey, I posted some so you should too (and not of your cat).
If you want a new friend, looking for a relationship and you are a real person not a scammer. Having a good sense of humor is a plus!
Also, I am not on here for a fwb. If you aren't serious about getting to know me, then just keep on moving to the next profile..