Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

butterscottrum

31 Villa Park, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a California transplant who grew up in Orange County. I traveled across the country for school (Oregon), work (D.C.) and then eventually made it to NYC. I lived in NYC for about five years before I made a decision to leave my job, my house, and my friends for a brief sabattical. Currently making my way through South America but will eventually settle in Taiwan for a few months. Looking to find some new friends and great food reccomendation for a person who is going in to Taiwan without a clue.

-update: I've finished my travels, but now I'm just too jet lagged to change my profile. Just wanted to give you the "411". Ugh, I must be tired if I used the term "411".-
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coming back from my trip, I was lucky enough to start a new chapter in my professional life. I currently run sales and marketing for a bridal gown company. So, essentially I turned in my Rye, jiggers, and shakers for beads, lace, and lots of tulle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have "my smile...(with some amazingly witty prose that I had put way too much thought in to)". But, every profile I was reading on here said "smile". So to avoid sounding like everyone else, I deleted it. Now you'll just have to wonder what the witty remark was.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: From the Mixed Up Files, Of Mice and Men, The Spirit Catches You, Junot Diaz, MFK Fisher... you get the idea...

Movies: The Sting is still probably one of my all time favorite movies (I love a good con movie), Gihbli films, you should check out my Netflix account

Music: I'm really into SoulCycle, so my music listening right now is whatever the instructors are in to. I tend to go towards the "classics"; 90's music, old school R&B, and...er...see below.

favorite food: Kraft Mac and Cheese and Chinese dumplings. And lengua tacos. And Korean food. Ok, I have a lot of favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone. Wait, does that count as six? I have six apps on it that I can't live without. I won't go into too much detail, but it involves zombies, music, birds who are disgruntled, books and whatever is the new tool in the app store.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food. I love to eat, but more importantly, I love to cook. Things around me inspire me and I always want to try new things. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to save the world through food. I haven't quite figured that out yet. But, I'm super close.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to own all the N*SYNC, 98 Degrees, and Backstreet Boys albums. Yes, laugh all you want, but I was rocking out to "digital get down", "Give Me Just One More Night (Una Noche)", and "I'll Never Break Your Heart" in my room with my Discman better than anyone in those clubs at the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can tell me what your favorite cereal is.

:)