Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buttersisgr8

31 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 30, I work in the Healthcare field as a Physician Informatics Specialist. I have a B.S. In communication from NIU.
What I’m doing with my life
I am funny, caring, loyal, intelligent, responsible, and honest. My humor is the type where I will make you laugh, and also feel bad for doing so, all at the same time! My friends tell me I come across as quiet and reserved, but I have a huge personality and a great sense of humor that make me a lot of fun to be around. I've had several people tell me that I should rent myself out for parties. Lol, I'm not too sure about that, but it's nice to have a plan B in case its needed. I like to stay active whether its biking, camping, canoeing, bowling, seeing concerts or just hanging with my friends. I am established in my career and own my own home. Now I'm hoping to find that special someone that I can enjoy life with. I'd like to meet a woman that is funny, smart, respectable, and above all honest and mature...someone that I can bring around my friends and family and feel proud to be with. I'm here to get in and out, lol I don't want to be hanging around on this site for very long.

I work fulltime, and then some and I finally have a career that I can excel at. I just bought a house last year, and I also have a pet cat. All of my friends are starting to move, get married, or have kids, so I suppose I should be doing at least one of those things as well. I also have several hobbies, the main one of which is building/servicing/repairing computers.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, programming, problem solving, handyman chores, dealing with stress, making people laugh, being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm about 6'2, so they usually notice how tall I am, then they notice my blue eyes. I've also been told I have a 'soothing' deep voice, and a cute butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is really first date or first message material. I guess for starters I love Documentaries,films, The theater, novels, etc...I dunno, generally I don't like things that are trendy or have no subsistence.
The six things I could never do without
A challenge, my friends, my computer, my cat, a lover, a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become truly happy and content. What to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
May be hanging out with friends, or watching one of thier bands at a bar. Otherwise I'll probably just be at home with my cat making dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm attractive and want to know more about be.