Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

butzie1122

24 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
whats up... my names Connor drumming and music is my life ive done it since i was a youngen lol... right now i work at DKI/ CERTI-DRY which is disaster resoration for fires and floods... waiting for my apprenticeship to take off for voice data and video i want to get into security systems... im down to earth... love food... I love movies, animals especially dogs i like doing stuff outdoors and in i love fresh clothes in a non weird way lol not a girl but... im pretty shy when you first meet me but I open up a lot more after a while.. im pretty energetic actually lol... I can pretty much finid the fun in anything as long as its with people ... not a big judger at all im pretty understanding of people as long as your not hindering your growth... im pretty driven from a past life that ill never go back to... people do change... big thing with me is just communication .. I try to help everyone I can im kind of in a program that I need to "give it away in order to keep it" some might understand that and if you do TALK TO ME lol... I love getting to know new people... im an open book so ask me anything.... kinda to honest sometimes lol... I don't really know what else to put so im just going to call her quits... thanks!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working full time right now saving money for even MORE drum equipment lol... waitin for my apprenticeship to take off for voice data and video... like to instal security systems...own a cadillac CTS with mesh front baby blue or white with blacked out rims...for some odd reason i wanna live in Alaska for a year just to do it... i love winter for some odd reason... ya theres more but
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend...Drumming i guess btw i don't like to brag so if you ask me if Im good at drums Im gonna tell you i suck lol... once you brag about something your no longer good at it in my opinion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? i guess that im pretty easy to get along with... and i guess my eye lashes are perfectly like curled or something... but Im not proud of it at all lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food... steak!!! Favorite show the office and family guy im not really ever watching TV... i love a ton of movies... music i would just take up your whole day lol... i love it all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom, steak, drumming, music, back scratches, genuine people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Drumming... life... how i can grow spiritually physically mentally blah blah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly probably drumming or looking for a show to go to...idk... whatever sounds like the best shenanigans lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 5th grade i watched James bond and the next day i stole a pair of my dads sunglasses and told a girl "i have xray vision sunglasses like James bond and i can see your boobies" lol and yes... i did get suspended lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want a friend, or want a relationship more importantly