Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Baton Rouge, LA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerd at heart and enjoy spending time with my close group of friends. I've spent my entire life in the south, but honestly believe I should have been born up north as I despise hot weather and have no interest in hunting, fishing, and the like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school to get a degree in Petroleum Engineering at LSU. I have my own place and simply wasn't happy with the jobs available to me with my previous degree so I decided to make a change. In the end I'll have much better opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
High-fives (although I secretly hate them), math, going to bed early, the quiet game, running with scissors, and pinpointing motivations. There's just so much ya know. It seems unfair to limit it to them to this little box.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read for pleasure much since being back in school, but when I do I primarily read fiction. My favorite author is Brandon Sanderson. I'm also a big fan of Neil Gaiman.
My favorite movies are all Wes Anderson films. They definitely aren't for everyone, but I just really enjoy his style.
I really enjoy going to see live shows, but haven't had the chance much this year. The last show I went to was Jack White at the Saenger where we got our faces rocked off. I like all sorts of music, but some of my favorite bands are Arcade Fire, Of Monsters and Men, Jack White, and Alkaline Trio.
My favorite current TV shows are Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, and Top Chef. All time faves are Seinfeld, Extras, The Office, and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Thai food
Cold weather
something witty
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, planning upcoming trips
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends whether it is a night out eating or just having people over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy awkward moments and high stakes trivia.