Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buzhof56

57 Allentown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am retired (on disability, due to medical reasons). Good sense of humor-like to make people laugh. Don't drive, due to a vision problem (Unable to judge distance. Failed eye exam-twice. PLEASE be aware of this BEFORE contacting me)! Love to cook-read cookbooks the way most others read novels. Not into drama or games. NO tattoos, body piercings, or criminal record. Drug and disease free. Treat everyone the same way i would like to be treated. Am strictly a one woman man. My friends will tell you that i'm honest and trustworthy. Looking for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always trying to learn something. Keep the mind active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, and trying to solve problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most cookbooks. Spy/Espionage thrillers. Anything regarding Leonardo Da Vinci. Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, Airplane, The Fugitive, any James Bond movie (with Sean Connery), The Quiet Man (or pretty much any John Wayne flick). Shows: NCIS (all 3), Person of Interest, Scorpion, Blacklist, Hawaii Five O. Favorite Foods: Home cooked is the best. Southern USA-Cracker Barrel does a great job of it! Lasagna, Spaghetti and Meatballs (but only if i make them). Homemade pizza (yes, i make my own, crust, sauce, and all) . Quesadillas. A good quality buffet works, too. Music: Classic Rock and Oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, football, my friends, computer, TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being in a happy, long term relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here in the apartment, by myself. At least you'll know where to find me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get lazy at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my entire profile first, and are okay with meeting me at that point. (BTW: Am NOT an A-List member, so please message me if you have an interest). You don't live more than 40 miles or so from Allentown, PA (or no more than about a one hour drive). You are between the ages of 55-65. You want to be with an honest, decent guy, that is looking for a long term commitment.