Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bvalaitis

27 M Oaklyn, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a real down to earth person. Most of my friends would call me the life of the party. I have a great sense of humor that varys from sarcastic to spontaneously stupid. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like going to bars especially in AC or Philly. I love to hang out with my friends, have a few drinks, and listen to music. I could not live without music. I'm into most types of music. I mostly enjoy indie alternative music, but am open to all types. I love going to concerts. The smaller the venue, the better. I'm a big Philadelphia sports fan. I try to go as many sporting events as possible. I'm really easy to get along with. I also enjoy watching movies. I have an extensive DVD collection that keeps getting bigger. I'm a habitual spender when it comes to buying music, movies, or video games. I enjoy video games, but I am not an addict. I love beer so much that I have it on tap (kegerator). I'm not an alcoholic though, I can control myself. I love cheesesteaks, especially buffalo chicken cheesesteaks. I am very easy to please. I enjoy most foods and company. I can stomach pretty much everything except Olives and Nickelback. You might even catch me dancing to Lady Gaga (with a few beers) if your lucky enough. Anything else you want to know; send me an email and ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Rowan University in 2008 with a degree in PR and Advertising. Still searching for that career job in this tough economy. I read Electric and Gas meters for my current income.
I’m really good at
random things. I like to think I am well cultured in music, movies, and beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be quiet at first, but I don't take long to jump in a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite bands include: Brand New, Thrice, Dr. Dog, The National, Weezer, mewithoutyou, Radiohead, Manchester Orchestra, Minus the Bear, Pink Floyd, Queen, Passion Pit, Cursive, MGMT, Ratatat, Mastodon, Russian Circles, The Mars Volta, The Front Bottoms, Arcade Fire, Appleseed Cast, and the list goes on and on.

Some of my favorite movies: Saving Private Ryan, Pulp Fiction, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Superbad, and so many more.

TV Shows: The Office, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Workaholics, South Park, Boardwalk Empire.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
My iPod
My Phone
My Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things. What beer I should brew next. What I want to do this weekend. What jobs I want to apply for. Normal things.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with my friends whether it's out at a bar in the city, around a bon fire, at a concert or sports game, or watching a movie with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have anything in common