Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bvd519

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't hear lyrics when I listen to music. I cant really explain it more than that. I just don't hear the words.

My brain often finishes sentences before I have the time to say them so I tend to talk fairly quickly. I have not yet been able to use this to my advantage except for recounting the Jews exodus from Egypt on Passover each year. My ancestors may have wandered around the desert for 40 years but if they had my mom's matzah ball soup waiting for them I'm sure they could've found the promised land 15 years flat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sleeping at night and being awake during the day. Really though...I'm usually asleep by 11 -- even on weekends. There is so much day to be had when I don't sleep through it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
holding doors and having good manners. I'm a Grade A internet multitasker and a Grade C musician.

forgetting how to play that song I learned on guitar last week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty stick thin. My hair is graying at an alarming rate for a 24-year-old but I like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read them.

Movies: I like them.

Shows: I watch them.

Music: I like it. A lot.

Food: Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, Chipotle, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why women's clothing is pocketless. When did it become fashionable to have impractical storage space on clothing?

why wearing a fresh pair of white socks makes the entire day wonderful.

why wearing a pair of wet socks makes the entire week miserable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not at the bars/clubs - too many people, too loud, too dark. But I do love activities: board games, movies, dinner, drinking. I prefer the company of few good friends to the company of many random strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate at Chipotle over 130 times last year. Hoping to break the 150 mark in 2014.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I am looking for someone who is passionate and curious about anything at all. I am hoping to find someone to bring me into their world as I intend to share mine with you.