bvhb
29 Newport Beach, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bvhb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 29 year old business professional in the mortgage industry. Currently living in Costa Mesa and working Irvine. I work hard and play harder. In 2011 I graduated from California state university Fullerton with a bachelors in business administration. I'm here to find someone fun, easy going and has goals for the future. For fun I like eating out, going to the beach, camping, road racing and spending time with my loved ones. I'm not perfect and you don't need to be either!
What I’m doing with my life
Saving up for my first home purchase hopefully in 2016! Other then that I'm jus working 60 hours a week and having fun on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Sales, finance, working on cars, fishing, IT
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes is what I get told a lot, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies and horror films, punk rock, metal, rap(some), rock, funk, Japanese, Italian, american food.
The six things I could never do without
Good company, friends, golf, craft beer,sports cars, a sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What this life has planned for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out, staying home, Bbq, Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I want to be the little spoon.
You should message me if
You're in a similar situation, have integrity, are caring and fun to be around. I'm here because I don't have a ton of time to spend out at bars and clubs to meet people, maybe you're in a similar situation :)
More