Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bvieira80

23 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really hard to describe, but I'll give it a shot! I'm pretty laid back, and really enjoy the company of my friends. I'm studying Biochemistry. I often fulfill the role of organizer for my group of friends, and I enjoy it! I like doing new things with friends. I'm studying science but I'm also a pretty avid musician. My instrument of choice is piano; I have been playing for about 13 years or so, in various groups. I really enjoy playing certain random sports: tennis, ultimate, and bowling. I was a boy scout until high school, and really like the outdoors. I hope that covers everything...

I am an ENTJ, whatever that means.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a protein chemist who is trying to save the world. When I'm not working, I spent a lot of time with my friends playing music or exploring.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out... whats wrong with the car, how to fix the computer, even people!
Making metaphors!
The first things people usually notice about me
I get alot of comments about my eyes? Also that I have a unique personality. I speak very actively and I am quick to start a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot and watch a lot of things. I don't watch TV shows too much, I don't really have the time to follow them or catch up on anything. That being said, I will get all of your references, obscure or otherwise.

As a musician, I like almost all kinds of music. I would call my favorite type of music rock though. Your music tastes will probably not clash with mine. I started playing music due to my love of movie soundtracks, and I still think that music is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Instruments
My family and friends
My car
Good food
My head
Cucumbers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I make plans to do things and then I try to carry them out. Usually with a group of people. Also, I like to think and talk about how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out/in with friends! There's alot to do in Boston on a Friday night, even if it's just celebrating the end of the week. I get busy during the week so I catch up with people etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have very vivid, memorable dreams. On occasion, I will get very disoriented waking up and trying to remember what hasn't actually happened. They do make fantastic stories though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna chat!
Or wanna talk about Homestuck.
There are really few reasons you shouldn't.