Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bvoo

41 Serangoon New Town, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple kinda guy. Party only once in a very blue moon on really special occasion to celebrate. Prefer to stay home watch TV, give advice on facebook.. Don't like crowd, don't like to entertain. Like to help and motivate people who wants to better themselves. I strive to improve myself too through regular reading and ceaseless learning. I aim to be an inspirational and motivational speaker or teacher when I graduate in May'12. I believe in Jesus and prefer to have sex after marriage (though am no virgin:) I love to have children:) I believe life is short, we should treasure every moment and love ones dearly. You can find me in facebook @ bernard born free. I Love Adventure;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the right mate, someone who could love and accept me the way I am. I am an assistant marketing manager for a recruitment firm. Very challenging but great working environment:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Photoshop, Graphic Design, Presentation. Dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sarah Brightman
Sarah McLachlan
Chicago
George Michael
Barry Manilow

The Alchemist Paulo Coelho
Fashion Journal
Personal Branding
Secrets of a Millionaire Mind
The Power of Now

Batman: The Dark Knight
Return Of The Jedi
Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery
What The Bleep Do We Know?
Coco Before Chanel

Sex and the City
Ghost Whisperer
Ripleys Believe It Or Not
Animal Planet
BIO
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Internet, Music, Food, Water, Sleep:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home reading or watching movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Er.. I'm good in bed. **blush,blush**;}
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u r someone who is not too fragile nor too domineering. Understanding, fair, just, kind, caring, and firm. great if u love cooking:) though I am not fussy:) A kind hearted women who makes a good mother and wife:) My zodiac is Cancer, I seems to go well with Taurus and Pisces:)