Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bvtp

45 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lucky guy with firm grip on reality. (and looking for the same)

I'm adventuresome person that is always ready to try new things. Plus I enjoy sharing my passions...

I prefer being outside, listing to music, watching movies, cooking, exploring new places... and visiting old haunts.

I'm originally from the South, and have lived and worked in different countries. So there's a lot of euphemisms in my speech pattern.

I believe that Chivalry is not dead

More to come... it's hard to talk about yourself...

As for you: if you're fun, bright, adventurous, curious about new things, active, and a kind person, then I'm open to grabbing a coffee or a drink and getting to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and looking for my next business adventure. I have so many ideas I just need to channel them into one and then do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me! Which would entail making people laugh, making sure your taken care of, finding the positive in any situation. Just making the world go away... when it needs to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends tell me that it's the way that I interact with others. The ability to strike up a conversation with about anyone. The passion I have for learning new things. How I'm able make everyone feel welcome and included in both conversation and activities... eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Audio, all kinds on the iPad there's anything from Melville, Hemingway to Living Raw

Movies: I really like movies, it's the best escape I know. Really anything From Action Adventure to Documentaries. I will say I'm not the slasher film kind of guy.

Music: I have over 200 GB of music (just on my iPod) spaning every type you could think of except Show Tunes. It really depends on my mood as to whats on, but there's always music on around me

Food: I like everything but always try to keep it on the healthy side. I'm currently having a love hate relationship with my Vitamix think I should have gotten a Blendtec... any thoughts?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
iPod, iPhone, MacBook Pro... basically iAnything
sunshine
passport and traveling
sriracha
new experiences everyday
sailing, surfing, bicycles, skating and
yoga... is that more than six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Filling this thing out and not sounding like I think I'm sounding! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on what the weekend has in store...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as if....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your really interested in meeting a great guy who not only knows what he wants out of life, but who is: passionate, honest to a fault, quick witted, funny, and will never leave you hanging...

Your looking for kindred spirit