Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bwall06

30 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I always struggle with this section; I'm far more dynamic than words in a box and I haven't the slightest clue how to pair it all down. May as well ask me to capture all the nuance of a mid-autumn sunset or the moon on a dry, crisp night in November. I don't have the words for it, though I sincerely wish I did. So far, the best I've come up with is that one time I described myself as "a dynamic, interesting, kind, loyal, intelligent guy who's quick to share a laugh, support my friends and is prone to occasional bouts of wisdom."
What I’m doing with my life
Experiencing it (joy, sorrow, victory, frustration - the whole gamut, really) and working to improve it.
I’m really good at
Thus far, not really answering these questions in a way any one cares to read. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. I'm often told I "don't look like [I] sound." *eye roll*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Robert Jordan, George R.R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, Niel Gaiman, David Sedaris, Nick Hornby, Cormac McCarthy, Christopher Moore, Christopher Buckley, Shakespeare, Hunter S. Thompson, books on how the government/large companies/the free market affect the world we live in, psychology books, just about anything someone suggests. I read a lot.

Movies (just a few): Closer, Fight Club, Gangs of New York, Love Actually, Pacific Rim, and Secretary in addition to the nerd standards (LotR, Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter)

Shows: 30 Rock, Doctor Who, Mad Men, Luther, Sherlock, Arrested Development, Heroes, Firefly, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Music: I really do like a bit of everything (Bluegrass to Rap to Jazz to Indie to Pop). If I like the sound of it, I listen to it.

Current Musical Top 10: 1. Childish Gambino, 2. Silversun Pickups, 3. The National, 4. M83, 5. Soundgarden, 6. Kimbra, 7. Justin Timberlake, 8. Ben Folds 9. Hole, 10. Smashing Pumpkins

Food: I like a large variety and love trying different ethnic foods. Indian, Thai, and Creole/Cajun are my favorite special treats that I never seem to get.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Humor
3. Music
4. Internet
5. Books
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and the best ways to go about achieving them, mom's health, work, the current global/economic/political climate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm good with semicolons but terrible with commas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're bat shit crazy and a total slut.