Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bwall86

27 M Cottageville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
so far the only women I've met on here have been kind of crazy, and not the good kind haha. i would like to find the good crazy.

About me, well I’m educated. I don’t look like, nor will I talk like it. Don’t judge someone till you know them. I am often quite when I meet someone new, and I just sit back and listen. I'm a very good listener ;)

I have a thirst for knowledge, and enjoy intellectual conversations, with that being said you don’t have to be as intelligent as me, and every conversation doesn’t have to be of intellect. Just don’t be closed minded about the world around you.

I love to joke and have fun, I can be very sarcastic most of the time. I am random and spontaneous, so always wear your seat belt, we might not stay on the road long. I love to off road.

I love the outdoors and the simple things in life, hiking, and backpacking. if the weather is nice you can bet you'll find me in my hammock.

I don’t care for going out to bars, or clubs. I don’t drink often, maybe a few times a year. i prefer quite nights cuddle up on the couch but i am fine with getting together with a few close friends.

I can cook, ...very well ;) and bake. ( I'm very good at making home made pecan pie)

I do like disney movies, well most of them and pixar.

Like you ladies, I don’t like to get less then a sentence in a message from you. Put some work into your message, read my profile and I will respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning things that never go the way planed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite food: pizza
favorite music: country
favorite show: walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i can do without everything really. ... food water air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being outdoors, the next step to accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not in a club