Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bwaltover9000

21 M Columbia, SC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Ben. I like to live life to the fullest however possible, and I'm always down to talk to new people!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a junior at USC, majoring in Molecular Biology/Biochemisty. While it keeps me busy, I still manage to take care of my two dogs and two cats.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning, Gel electrophoresis, playing the devil's advocate, taking pictures.
Making super awesome tea and yerba matè.
Talking about current events and research.
I don't know what else to put here. lol. Vaping?
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy going I can be. or my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-
1984, Clockwork Orange, Anything by Stephen King, 100 Years of Solitude, The Power of Now
Not to mention all of pubmed and reddit lol
Movies-
Lord of the Rings trilogy, bourne trilogy, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Tarantino/Nolan films in general, b-movies for comedy at times:p
I love cinematography and writing though so any well-written and well-shot movie is good in my book honestly.
Shows-
LOST hands down. but also funny stuff like The Office, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, etc.
Mostly Tedtalks as of late though.
Music-
Coheed, Cashmere Cat, TesseracT, STS9, Lorn, Tokimonsta, The XX, Cujo, The Dear Hunter, BTBAM...etc
Basically glitch/trap/dub and hardcore/prog metal.
Food-
Gluten-free and dairy-free. Grilled chicken, kale, quinoa, yerba mate, buckwheat, chia seeds, hempseed, blue corn chips&hummus are all my staple nomz.
Moes/Chipotle or Five Guys (lettuce wrap) for fast food though. Hands down.
The six things I could never do without
-Caffeine
-Cooking. Way too much fun.
-A certain herb caught on fire.
-Netflix, spotify and rainymood.
-Bright skies and clear nights
-Comfy sheets and memory foam. Nuff said.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe, how culture can impact and even control parts of our lives, life on the nanoscale, the health effects of food hormones and additives in food, you know...the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking an awesome dinner with awesome people, unwinding, probably chain smoking at some point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ambidextrous. It tends to be quite useful.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think we could get along and would like to get to know me!