Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Upper Marlboro, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a honest guy who is opening his mind to new experiences. I want to try to enjoy life more. I'm a down-to-earth kind of guy. I'm a gamer, kind, tall, and always to try to see the bright side of situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to Prince George's Community College right now and I'm majoring in General Studies. I'm moving forward one step at a time. Getting my life in a good motion and want to be with someone who can enjoy life like I do lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, Video Games like Call of Duty and God of War, Swimming, Exercising, Singing and going for walks. I'm always willing to try something new. I wouldn't mind try dancing or playing an instrument. I do like to sing. I can sing as a bass singer like Barry White or Isaac Hayes, but i can try singing stuff like R. Kelly. I love listening to other kinds of music like country and jazz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice me for being 5' 11" and my kindness. I've been called a teddy bear more than once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: R&B, Soul, Jazz. Love, encouraging, and comes from the heart. They're the mind, body, and soul of music. I still listen to Rap & Hip Hop, but not as much lately. ask me about books, movies, etc...(because I look at movies and shows a lot and I try out different foods. Not sure if i can say a lot here. I'm not lazy. I want to live life as i'm moving forward.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a home, family, good music, my friends, love and a good bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my goals in life, and trying to do better with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working, go have fun with some friends, drive around to see what's out there or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a serious relationship before, but it's not a big deal to me because there's someone out there for everyone and I will take my time getting to know people and doing fun stuff with good people till I meet ms. right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, meet in person somewhere and/or ask me whatever is on your mind.