Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bwilliams357

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a motivated person when I know what I want and always pushing the people close to me to be better. Looking for someone who will do the same for me.

Let's be honest...my message probably got lost in the many you've received from guys on here. Don't be afraid to message me first.
What I’m doing with my life
Finance for a Media Agency
I’m really good at
Running... It's a great way for people to connect with me and I'm always looking for someone to meet up for a run. Central Park is only blocks away from me so its a great place to meet up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wolf of Wall Street, Angels & Demons...if its a page turner then I'll like it. Give me suggestions so we can have something to chat about.

My favorite movies include: Caddyshack,Wedding Crashers, She's Out of My League, Christmas Vacation and Mr. Holland's Opus.

Madmen, True Detectives, Entourage, The League, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory...If the show is on HBO or Showtime then I probably watch it.

I'm pretty easy with music...I'll listen to anything
The six things I could never do without
On demand tv/movies
Long weekend ski/snowboard road trips
Good food and glass of wine/outdoor happy hours
Sunday Brunch
A round of golf with the guys
A great bacon, egg and cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How awesome it would be to take a couple a months and backpack in Europe...really anywhere would be fun and an adventure with the right people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Each week is different...If I have plans I'm out with friends but a lazy night on the couch with a beer sounds just as good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda over the late nights with bars/parties and ready for something serious with the right girl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who is motivated, funny and avoids the dating games. If you're in the same boat or enjoy drinking a beer or a glass of wine after a long day then I'm sure we'll get along...
I prefer to date my age or older...I've tried dating younger than myself but experience has shown it hasn't worked too well.