Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bwkdesign

43 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the arts and humanities, baking, good simple food, designing interiors, easily lost on the web...often creating or making something artistic with my hands.

A big night owl. I function much better at night and find myself inspired to work away after the sun goes down.

Enjoy quiet things, which can be a walk, a museum, or even rock climbing--quiet isn't necessarily boring. I like going on short adventures with other people, sometimes by myself.

I like people who are straightforward and say what they mean.

Really enjoy relationships, find them fun and always look forward to them. Don't mind the time it takes to get to know someone as long as they're joining me half way.

I don't like going to bars very much--the King Cole bar now and then.

I find friendliness and easygoing-ness sexy. The idea of someone that is easy and friendly to be with is a real turn-on. And though I tried to deny it for years, I'm a pretty big romantic. The romantic gesture, whether simple or big, is definitely noticed and works. :)

Also, I don't need edginess or darkness or violence to find something sexy. It can be light and good and fun with no bad after taste and still be sexy as hell!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a business and making things beautiful...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the arts...drawing, piano, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and teeth. LOL. Like the big, bad wolf...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Truman Capote, A Christmas Memory, Dostoevsky: Crime and Punishment, Nathaniel Hawthorne, books on design and arts, spirituality/relationship
Movies: Documentaries! Indies. Michael Clayton, Bright Star (amazing), Guilty pleasure-Legally Blonde. There, I said it.
Music: The Civil Wars, Anything 80's, Adele, Cecilia Bartoli, Buddha Bar world mixes, English Renaissance songs from the Canadian Brass (it's good, I swear...)
Food: Healthy. No wheat, no dairy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise.
Clean food.
Meditation/spirituality.
My terrific friends.
The arts.
Books/videos as learning tools! LOL. That sounds so nerdy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spirituality, art, business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my dog, Rio--(Australian Shepherd), or to a movie or dinner, coffee pow-wow with my friend Amy :), out with friends...often a concert or live performance...working on a design project--clients often meet on the weekends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Abraham Hicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please have a quick mind and a tender heart. Be kind. Be happy. Enjoy fun and seriousness in equal measure. Be talented or creative. Be smart! :)