Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bxal567

27 M Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy, l love smiling and laughing. I'm the nice guy that hasn't had much luck finding that good fit for my chill outlook on life.

I'm originally from NYC, l grew up in the Bronx, and no it wasn't that bad since I made it out okay. I love visiting NYC which I do often yearly. But I do like exploring all the wonders Georgia has to offer. I work out a lot and have found georgia has a good selections of workout places like stone mountain and plenty other parks and mountains for a good trial for a hike or run :)

I'm honduran and Chinese I know weird mix kinda. Yes I speak Spanish fluently but no Chinese only a phrase here and there.

I'm into comedy a lot and love to smile for almost any reason. I'm into cars and all kinds of movies. I don't know that many places in georgia I'm still learning all the cool places to go hang out and yea I know I should since I been here nearly 4 years but I been busy lol..

I love PIZZA and have found one place that can make a NYC style pizza BUT if anyone has a suggestion where let me know.

I love to travel and take vacations whenever possible.. I'm into anime only (naruto) I know it's awesome right lol

I love all kinds of music and especially Latin since yes I can dance I'm not the best but im only getting better :)

Well that's a lil more than I thought I would be able to write about myself so please ask me whatever I'm a open book lol u can do don't be scared haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Military/Student/Full time retail job

I have many responsibilities, I'm far from lazy. I have many goals I'm working out :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, hanging out lol, doing anything fun And outdoors. And I love volleyball :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :) I smile too much lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav movies Are all comedies and sciene fiction novels are my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my goals, my iPhone, my glasses, food!! , and movies :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep improving myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to have good conversation to start at least. Also if your interesting and aren't stuck up.