Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bxcbxc

52 M Copenhagen, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–57
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a mathematical background, and a very strong Labor leaning upbringing. I work in science, I love numbers and political arguments, and I am passionate about classical music. And to some extent about Jazz. Other types of music are effectively alien to me.
I can be very introvert when my brain is preoccupied by something interesting, but when I am with other people I an usually quite extrovert. I tend to be courteous and attentive to persons that I am with on a one-to-one basis. You for example.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my work as researcher, I love keeping fit by running and cycling, and I like traveling the world, currently Copenhagen, occasionally Melbourne.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers, mathematics, sarcastic wit, being courteous and caring to dates. I can handle a chainsaw and an axe decently, mostly for use on wood, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Extrovertness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sideways is one of the best movies I know, besides the films of Roy Andersson. There are two major classes of films in the world: Roy Andersson's and all the others.
I am a devotee of classical music, listen to it as much as possible, I love concerts, all from Shostakovitj's weird string quartets to Beethoven's symphonies. And I love Opera.

I do eat, but also cook (decently). Anything is fine with me as long as it is tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, sex, mathematics, classical music, my computer, my bicycle. Melbourne
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, and odd mathematical problems of no relevance whatsoever. And how to get my life back in tolerable shape. That includes finding out what tolerable shape is. Not very successful with the latter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, preferably in a concert hall, and hopefully after a romantic dinner with you...
Or I may be looming over some piece of computer code that bugs me. And if you don't watch out, I'll tell you about it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...private so far
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle a man that is outspoken, occasionally sarcastic, and almost invariably says the wrong thing. And if you want a good laugh.