Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bxldragon

31 Brussels, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an enigma, a contradiction. I like serious stuff and having fun; I like going out and staying in. I am quite picky, know what I want and know how to get it. If I don't talk to you, you are probably too much of a good girl and I don't want to waste your time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a journalist, enjoying my life and meeting interesting people like you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, and bad at some too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thrillers, biographies/autobiographies, into my philosophy too
Music: So much, particular favorites would be Manic Street Preachers, Stereophonics, Muse but in general Indie/Rock, World music, some electro, hip/hop, just not metal
Food: Italian and Asian would be top
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood and whatever the occasion calls for. A drink, dancing, some good food, travel etc...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!