Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


80 Bethesda, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 70-82
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 21
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am busy every day. I play bridge, do water aerobics, attend Johns Hopkins Osher program, where I am chairperson of the advisory board. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy theater, movies and concerts. I have had three careers and when I retired I did several volunteer jobs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and keeping them for life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all ethnic foods. My favorite music is classical. I have read many books, seen many movies and shows. One of my favorite shows is Les Miz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, bridge, scrabble, learning new things and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, dining, theater, movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are a match.