Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byb310

41 Westbury, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy that likes to smile, laugh and enjoy life. I am always willing to try just about anything... why not, life should be full of experience!!! Why be dull??

I work hard and I try to enjoy life outside of work. I love to travel, enjoy sports, movies, music, or just spending quiet time at home. I can truly say that I am open to anything, as long as the company I am with is good. I love adventures, seeing new things and being around good people!

I am a big Yankee fan, it's ok if you're not too..lol. Traveling is my favorite thing to do, I've been to quite a few countries and love to explore, see and learn new things. Love being outside when the weather is nice and inside when its not so nice...

I like women that can hold a conversation, can be relaxed and have fun and someone that loves to laugh. I don't have any drama in my life and don't want any, so please also be drama free..

If you like what you read, let's get to know each other to see where things may lead...drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, living and trying to get better everyday...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people feel comfortable. A lot of my friends always ask me for advice and they keep coming back, so my advice must be pretty good.. lol...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have a nice smile and nice arms..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many to list..
Movies: Inception, The Dark Knight series, Little Miss Sunshine, Silence of the Lambs.. the list goes on and on!

Music: Love 80's music, classic rock, some of the new pop out there now and hip hop. Open to lots of music.

I have so many interests and favorites... Send me an email and let's get to know one another.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, TV, internet and good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about life and how to experience new things and how to make my dreams into a reality. I love to travel so I am always trying to plan a trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.. sometimes I just like to come home and chill out and relax from a hectic week. Other times I am out grabbing a drink or two and sometimes meeting friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! Email me to get to know me and then I will spill my secrets!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know an interesting person, someone that is positive, likes to laugh and likes to live an exciting life. No drama here! The world is shrinking everyday, so why not get to know someone that you may not have come across in everyday life. : )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!