Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byemoney

27 M Starkville, MS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Albanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an incredibly kind and relaxed guy. I enjoy outdoor activities i.e. mountain biking, hiking, fishing, underwater basket weaving, and skiing. If you want to know more then you'll have to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was working on my PhD. I was interested in Cognitive Neuroscience research but my life goals recently changed. Message to learn more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent skiier and poker player. I'm good at most intellectual pursuits. I'm also very good at diffusing arguments. I'm also a great cook (used to work as a chef for several years outside of NYC). I USED to be a good cyclist lol. I'm really good at having a huge heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny, whitty as hell, and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rock, blues, jazz, and R&B. I'm adventerous with food and I used to be a cook for a few years. My favorite movies are Hotel Rwanda, Requim for a Dream, Tombstone, and Forest Gump. My favorite show is Boston Legal (own every season).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My skis, coffee, science, and taking time to look over great vista to realize how small I am and how glad I am to be alive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, cognitive science, computational models, life, and where I can get a good cheesesteak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having post golf dinner and beers. Then its time to head out with friends for beers and memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ugh.... good luck with that! lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a nice guy who is incredibly smart, funny, and interesting. Also, message if you need the pick me up that only a random stranger can give sometimes lol.