Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byondme

34 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to spend time outdoors and experiencing God's country; 4x4, snowboarding, running, hiking, walking and many other outdoor activities. I also enjoy a good meal at home or on the town. My relationship with the Lord is important to me and I pursue that through reading God's word, praying, and being involved at church. I play guitar and lead male vocals in my church. I love music whether I'm playing or listening to others play. I'm adventurist and will just about try anything once, within reason or course. I love creating whether building something in the garage, taking pictures, cooking or many other things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Colorado Springs from Phoenix Arizona. I have been enjoying the new scenery and the mountains! I currently work in Emergency Medicine at one of the large hospitals in COS. I pursue God daily through studying the bible, reading books, attending a Men's study group, and church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm one of the rare remaining "real men" that knows that to fix anything on a car or house. I remodeled a 1905 home single handedly. I have made all the furniture in my home with my own two hands. I'm also a great cook. I would like to think I'm good at my profession as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that people notice right away that I'm outgoing, can have a conversation with just about anyone, and that I seem very collected. I think that at times I can be intimidating because I do come off very professional initially but I am really just a big kid that loves life and having fun living life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Fellowship, Music, Sunshine, and time with God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Where God is leading, guiding, taking me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do end up working a lot of Friday nights, but I enjoy a number of things in life. There is very little that I don't enjoy or at least won't try at least once within righteous reason of coarse. I enjoy a lot of things outdoors and things that are active. I also enjoy a relaxing day from time to time on the couch watching a movie.