Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Magnolia, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:49pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Meh I'll fill this in later. :p

Short version: My name is Byron. I'm a store manager at Starbucks, and I'm a pretty laid back guy. Not too much of a partier but I'll party occasionally. 4:20 is the best time of day. :) I kind of just have this account to just see what happens! I'm pretty easy to talk to, just message me and find out :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Freshly promoted Starbucks store manager! That's currently consuming my life. Besides that, I'm one class away from having my associates in accounting and my long - term career goal is to fly helicopters for life flight :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, some video games, and I'm just really easy to talk to. I love to help people, even if they're complete strangers!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a ginger I'm sure :p that obviously goes along with being quite pale. I'm also 6'2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could add to this list forever.. I'm really into shows like breaking bad, walking dead, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Reddit (r/trees)
4. Laughter
5. Sarcasm
6. Honesty/Openness

(I was getting pretty desperate looking for those 6 things. I don't need much haha.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'll end up! :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :( That or I'm probably chilling at home with beer/video games, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep naked? I have no idea haha. I'm pretty open about damn near everything, so just ask. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pshhhh do what you want! But I can be fun to talk to and I'm sure I'd love to meet you :p