Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byronspain

43 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Catalan, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to share experiences with someone fun, outgoing, adventurous, and more than anything in this world, simple and good natured. That is the kind of the person I want to be myself. When I fail, I miss having that someone special near me to lift me up. When you fail, you can trust I will be the man that will lift you up.
I am quite traveled and believe that I have a couple of good stories to share. I have sailed the world but am ready to settle now. Getting into middle age crisis I guess. I love it. It is so balanced. I'm easy going and am looking for someone caring and who is very easy going as well. I'm not an ambitious guy but life has been kind to me and I've done pretty well. I like to be successful in what I do, but I'm not obsessed with it I am a free spirit, and I look for free spirit women who love life and are passionate about life.
I studied in the US and moved back to my country Spain some years back. 1 year ago I was asked by a corporation to join them in Silicon valley, and here I am. I'm looking for a stable relationship and not really interested in fishing around.
I studied liberal arts in college, so I am very much into the humanities. I then went into business school to pay the rent in the years to come. I have to add than I'm not into plans. I am quite spontaneous. Also, I love acting, it is my true passion. I go to acting classes twice a week. Btw, I am Spanish by nature, so have s slight accent when I speak English. The funny part is that I am a US citizen as my father is from Boston.
Regarding you,
I would love to share sport activities (snowboarding, or sailing), good conversation, walks, sharing Literature, and watching good movies. I am quite busy during the weekdays I have to say. In essence, I'm just looking for that wonderful 'other" that when we meet for the first time, will know, as I will know, that we are one. We will look at each other, and we will feel the flame, straight from the heart. From then on, we will just need to look at each other for days, and that is all we will need in the world for days or even months: Looking at each other eyes to be happy. Pure. That will be the beginning of at least a couple of years of pure bliss. The rest, only God knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot....but as adventurous as I've always been.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lying....just kidding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair I guess...my accent perhaps. I dont know. I don't usually ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books....so many of them. Its my undergraduate focus, so I have a big library. Hemingway, 19th century European/russian.
Movies, hmmmm, Paul Thomas Anderson and Christopher Nolan are my current obsessions: The Master, Inception. Last movie I loved was Silver Linings Notebook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a book, a pair of snickers, my iphone, good sun glasses.....basic clothes, a good friend, my family, a good night sleep, wind, snow, the big sun, and more than anything in this world...my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meaning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to Zoetrope with a good book and I drink a wonderful glass of wine- coppola merlot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could, I'd go to Colorado. Buy a ranch, some chickens maybe. Raise a family. Progressive society bores me to death.
I love the movie Shane. A guy that fights to keep a family together in the middle of the Rockies. It's not as glamorous as the lonely ranger that arrives in the house at the beginning of the film and messes all up. But it's much more authentic. Unfortunately, I am that lonely ranger
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious, and you are willing to meet someone curious as well.
Please don't write If you have a 5 year plan regarding your future.