Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byrontnelson

37 Flint, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just tore a couple muscles in my arm working out. With a 30# weight no less. This should really go under that most private info space but here it is. Surgery is probably in my future. Whatever.

I love indie music(Arcade Fire, MGMT, Vampire Weekend, the Cults, ect.) and try to stay active(triathlons, road races, mountain biking, tennis, ect.), beer and wine tasting, piano, airplanes, good food, fun times.
i'm single and looking for someone fun to hang out with and to get to know. who knows where it will go. its hard to expect much from this online business, but it works for my busy schedule, so why not. Fun times and good friends are high on my priority list.
My personality ranges anywhere from outgoing to shy. kinda depends on the girl.
normally i'm attracted to women younger than i am. probably cause most of my friends and brother are all younger, but I keep an open mind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the hell out of it. Learning new things. Traveling to new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping myself entertained.
Fixing things.
Working alot.
Math.
Crosswords(but not the pesky WSJ one)
Finding good beer and food.
Getting people to walk my dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I'm usually in good spirits or maybe my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Picture of Dorian Grey, Catcher in the Rye, Invisible Man, Catch 22 were all pretty good, but mostly I end up reading more practical stuff about cooking, engineering,the stock market and economy, or piano.
Also, I like the idea of reading the Rands, Grimms, Potters, and lots of classic literature, but just haven't got around to it yet.

Music: 3yrs ago I needed to get away from the mainstream and found indie music. It feeds my curiosity. My favorites are Arcade Fire, MGMT, The Cults, Edward Sharpe(Alexander), Florence and the Machine, Modest Mouse, Passion Pit, The Postal Service, Regina Spector, Vampire Weekend, The Walkmen.

I do like some of everything else, including Classical, Kanye, Outkast, Led Zepplin, Weird Al, Monty Python, Jimmy Buffett, Harry Neilson, Everclear, Gershwin, Gnarles Barkley, The Doors, Beatles, Billy Joel, ELP, etc.

Movies:

Food:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Cereal
Friends and family
Sleep
Vacation
My bike, iPhone, and wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not being single.

Not being at work.

How to make better use of my time.

The beauty in everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer somewhere and not by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually lie about my age, but not today.

I'm willing to lie about how we met.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in the mood of picking a random topic and talking about it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!