Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byteTracker

34 Cebu City, Philippines Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Cebuano (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly silent and laconic person. I don't usually speak at times but I have an opinion on everything. I'm usually a home-body but I love to travel when the opportunity arises, and one of my goal is to be able to travel the whole country, and then the whole world before my body won't allow me anymore. So if you want to go along with the ride, I would sure love to have you around. I'm a frustrated dancer, so I'll just sing my frustrations out. I prefer hanging out (and singing my heart out) in ktvs than going out on bars. But I would much prefer just staying somewhere quite and have a good conversation. I love the beach and the sea (coz I grew up around them), and whenever a moment will present itself I always would spend a day or two at the beach splashing in the water and enjoying the sea-breeze.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Software Engineer by profession, but must have been misplaced in my career choice (I was planning to take up Medicine but have to change course). I've been through a lot already when it comes to friendships and relationships so I'm open to anything new. Right now I'm trying to turn a new chapter in my life and is taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
intellectual conversations, software programming, website development, basketball, table tennis, swimming, trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laughter, my smile, and my awkwardness, my carefree attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Machiavelli's The Prince, Tom Clancy books, Dune series, Shannara series, Harry Potter series, Asimov books, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, A Song of Ice and Fire series, William Gibson books, Dilbert books

Movies: The Count of Monte Cristo, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

TV shows: CSI (all three), House M.D., Fringe, A Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Borgias, The Pacific

Music: I'm into pop-rock, alternative, jazz and latin music

Food: anything that's edible and I'm not allergic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my PC
a nice book
internet connection
a good laugh
a warm cup of coffee
an engaging game
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the shortness of life, and how to make the most of it and grab every opportunity that comes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stuck in my workstation at the office or bumming out at my room having a movie marathon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you'll ask me nicely I might tell you about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. you find me interesting enough
2. if you think I'm OK,
3. you just want to buzz my attention. :)